W H O   I S   W H O CULTURAL CENTRE OF NOVI SAD
Serbia, 21000 Novi Sad, Katolicka porta 5 | Tel.  +381 21 528 972, operator | Fax. +381 21 525 168

General manager and editor-in-chief
Andrej Fajgelj PhD

Tel. +381 21 528 972
E-mail: direktor@kcns.org.rs


Vasa Timotijevic, assistant director
Tel. +381 21 521-742
E-mail: smvasa@hotmail.com

Ksenija Cobanovic, assistant director &
editor-in-chief of the "Tribina mladih" program

Tel. +381 21 528-972
E-mail: ksenija.cobanovic@kcns.org.rs

Redaction of the Film program
Djordje Kacanski, editor-in-chief of the film program
Tel. +381 21 528 346
E-mail: film@kcns.org.rs ; djordje.kacanski@kcns.org.rs ; kcns@eunet.rs
Redaction of the Scene program
Simon Grabovac, editor-in-chief of the Scene program and
International festival of alternative and new theatre
Tel. +381 21 423 770
E-mail: infant@eunet.rs
Publishing activity
Alen Besic, editor-in-chief of the
magazine for culture and art 'POLJA'

Tel. +381 21 524 584
E-mail: poljans@eunet.rs ; polja@neobee.net
Redaction of the Talk program
Nedeljko Mamula, editor-in-chief of Literary program
Tel. +381 21 524 584
E-mail: jazzlitt@eunet.rs ; nsprosefest@yahoo.com ; tribine@kcns.org.rs

Djordjo Sladoje, editor-in-chief of the Talk program
Tel. +381 21 524 584
E-mail:
American corner
Milica Raskovic
, editor-in-chief of the multimedial program

Tel. +381 21 4722-840
E-mail: americkikutak@nscable.net
Redaction of the Plastic art program
Maja Erdeljanin, editor-in-chief of the Plastic art program
and program at the Plastic Art Salon of the Cultural Center
Tel. +381 21 529 235
E-mail: likns@eunet.rs
Tatjana Novakovic Ostojic, editor-in-chief of the Small Plastic Art Salon program
Tel. +381 21 521 742
E-mail: mlskcns@eunet.rs

Redaction of the Music program
Vesna Kacanski, editor-in-chief of the Music program
and Novi Sad Jazz Festival
Tel. +381 21 527 852
E-mail: music@kcns.org.rs ; vesna.kacanski@kcns.org.rs ; jazzlitt@eunet.rs
Marketing
Mirsad Avdic, assistant director
Tel. +381 21 521 742
E-mail: mirzayu@eunet.rs ; kcnsmarketing@eunet.rs
Cultural Centre of Novi Sad General Secretary
Snezana Komar
Tel. +381 21 522 736
E-mail: snezanakomar@yahoo.com

Public relations
Nada Selakovic
Tel. +381 21 420 683
E-mail: info@kcns.org.rs
O r g a n i z a t i o n

Zoran Dokic, organizer
Tel. +381 21 525 720
E-mail: dokiczoran@yahoo.com

Milan Martinović,  organizer
Tel. +381 21 529 235
P r o g r a m   s e r v i c e s

Sibina Rukavina, program secretary of the Cultural Centre

Tel. +381 21 525 720
E-mail:  kcns@eunet.rs
; sibinans@gmail.com
Milja Petrovic, secretary of the publishing activity
Tel. +381 21 528 972
E-mail: milja.petrovic@yahoo.com ; poljans@eunet.rs
A d m i n i s t r a t i o n

Aleksandra Spasojevic, chief of the Administrative department
Tel. +381 21 525 539
E-mail: racunovodstvo@kcns.org.rs; aleksandra.spasojevic@kcns.org.rs

Cultural Center of Novi Sad 2012.
BACK TO MAIN PAGE  > > >